Employee Tech Support Request

ONLINE CURRICULUM

The Information Services Department does not support online curriculum. If you have any issues with online curriculum, please contact the following person in Educational Support Services. If you are having issues with AESOP, please contact the switchboard.
Platform/Program
Support Person
Illuminate
Chris Mendoza cmendoza@ewcsd.org
(ext. 5942)
Alane Calhoun acalhoun@ewcsd.org
(ext 5943)
RI
Danielle Froelich dfroelich@ewcsd.org
(ext. 5946)
ConnectED (Wonders/Study Sync)
Danielle Froelich dfroelich@ewcsd.org
(ext. 5946) - Elementary School
Alane Calhoun acalhoun@ewcsd.org
(ext 5943) - Middle School
Savvas Realize (enVision Math/myWorld Interactive)
Danny Gonzalez dgonzalez@ewcsd.org
(ext. 5927)
Alane Calhoun acalhoun@ewcsd.org
(ext 5943)
Go Math
Wendy Lessard-Clouston wlessard-Clouston@ewcsd.org 
(ext. 5926)
Teacher Dropbox
Alane Calhoun acalhoun@ewcsd.org
(ext 5943)
CAASPP
Monica Valenzuela mvalenzuela@ewcsd.org 
(ext. 5977)
Nearpod
Chris Mendoza cmendoza@ewcsd.org
(ext. 5942)
HMH California Science Dimensions
Chris Mendoza cmendoza@ewcsd.org 
(ext. 5942)
McGraw Hill Inspire Science
Chris Mendoza cmendoza@ewcsd.org 
(ext. 5942)
TCI Bring Science Alive
Chris Mendoza cmendoza@ewcsd.org
(ext. 5942)
Twig Science
Chris Mendoza cmendoza@ewcsd.org 
(ext. 5942)
Newsela
Chris Mendoza cmendoza@ewcsd.org 
(ext. 5942)
AESOP
(ext. 5900)