Employee Tech Support Request

ONLINE CURRICULUM

The Information Services Department does not support online curriculum. If you have any issues with online curriculum, please contact the following person in Educational Support Services. If you are having issues with AESOP, please contact the switchboard.

Textbook Online Support

Platform/Program

Support Person

ConnectED (Wonders/StudySync) 

Danielle Froelich (ext. 5946) dfroelich@ewcsd.org

Monica Valenzuela (ext. 5977) mvalenzuela@ewcsd.org

HMH Go Math! (6-8), Read 180 (6-8), English 3D (6-8), Avancemos (6-8)

Wendy Lessard (ext. 5926) wlessard@ewcsd.org

Monica Valenzuela (ext. 5977) mvalenzuela@ewcsd.org

Savvas-Envision Math (K-5) & MyWorld Interactive (6-8)

Monica Valenzuela (ext. 5977) mvalenzuela@ewcsd.org

TCI-Science

Chris Mendoza (ext. 5942) cmendoza@ewcsd.org

Online Program Support

AESOP

Switchboard (ext.5900) switchboard@ewcsd.org

Edgenuity

Darren Meyer (ext. 5929) dmeyer@ewcsd.org

Ellevation 

Andrea Roman (ext. 5943) aroman@ewcsd.org

Google Workspace (Docs, Forms, Sheet, Slides, etc.) & Google Classroom

Darren Meyer (ext. 5929) dmeyer@ewcsd.org

Illuminate 

Wendy Lessard (ext. 5926) wlessard@ewcsd.org

Darren Meyer (ext. 5929) dmeyer@ewcsd.org

Monica Valenzuela (ext. 5977) mvalenzuela@ewcsd.org

Kami

Darren Meyer (ext. 5929) dmeyer@ewcsd.org

Mystery Science

Chris Mendoza (ext. 5942) cmendoza@ewcsd.org

Nearpod

Chris Mendoza (ext. 5942) cmendoza@ewcsd.org

Darren Meyer (ext. 5929) dmeyer@ewcsd.org

Newsela

Darren Meyer (ext. 5929) dmeyer@ewcsd.org

Reading Inventory (RI)

Danielle Froelich (ext. 5946) dfroelich@ewcsd.org

Monica Valenzuela (ext. 5977) mvalenzuela@ewcsd.org

Screencastify

Darren Meyer (ext. 5929) dmeyer@ewcsd.org

SeeSaw

Darren Meyer (ext. 5929) dmeyer@ewcsd.org

Chris Mendoza (ext. 5942) cmendoza@ewcsd.org

Teacher Dropbox

Monica Valenzuela (ext. 5977) mvalenzuela@ewcsd.org

Tech Support Request icon
 
IMPORTANT: By submitting a Tech Support Request, you are agreeing to have an Information Services technician log onto your computer as soon as they are available. When the technician accesses your computer, they will open a chat box to identify themselves and begin providing support. This process will allow our technicians to provide the quickest support possible.