Board Meeting Dates 2023-2024

All meetings begin at 6 p.m. and are held in the Dorothy F. Fagan Education Center at 14535 Whittier Blvd., Whittier
 
Monday, August 14, 2023
Monday, August 28, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 Board Study Session 5 p.m.
Monday, September 11, 2023
Monday, October 9, 2023
Monday, October 23, 2023
Monday, November 13, 2023
Monday, December 11, 2023 Organizational Meeting
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Monday, February 26, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024