CVRA-Trustee Map

Below is the Board approved Yellow map. The Yellow map is the official Board adopted map that the District will being using at our upcoming 2020 trustee election and the map the District will use in future elections. Please see the archived section for the other maps -- Green, Orange, and Purple that were part of the initial discussion for the Board and Community. There are two PDF files for each map -- one for the map and one for the demographics. Also, you may click here to access a web viewer that will allow you to zoom in and out as well as search for addresses.
Trustee Areas on the "East Whittier CSD Yellow Map Trustees" below:
1. Lisa Michelle Dabbs
2. Carlos Aparicio
3. Christine Chacon Kennedy
4. Armando Urteaga
5. Wendy Carrera

Board Presentations

Other Files