Board Meeting Dates 2021

Board Meeting Dates 2021

Dorothy F. Fagan Education Center

Agendas will be posted the Thursday prior to the meeting and will include location and time of meeting.

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, Apriil 26, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021 (if needed)

Monday, August 9, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021