Board of Education » Board Meeting Dates 2020

Board Meeting Dates 2020

Board Meeting Dates for 2020
 
Monday, January 13, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Board Study Session
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 LCAP & Budget Adoption
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020